Our Valuable Speaker

Dr. H. P. Kumar

Dr. H. P. Kumar, Director of External Affairs, Power2SME Private Limited

Dr. H. P. Kumar serves as Director of External Affairs at Power2SME Private Limited. Earlier, he served as the Executive Chairman and Managing Director of National Small Industries Corporation Limited. Before NSIC, he worked with the Union Bank of India and Government of Botswana. Dr. Kumar is a qualified Banker from the Indian Institute of Bankers, a professional cost and management accountant (CMA) and holds Ph.D in Rural Industrialisation.

Praveen Khandewal

National Secretary General , CAIT

Praveen Khandewal is a National Secretary General of Confederation of All India Traders (CAIT). Recently, he has been nominated to be a part of the government's GST panel which has been constituted with approval of Union Finance Minister Arun Jaitley.

Sanjay R Bhoosreddy

Principal Secretary -Sugar Industries, sugarcane development department, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh & Secretary of Central IAS Officers’ Association

Sanjay R Bhoosreddy (a 1989 batch Uttar Pradesh cadre IAS officer) is currently availing the position of Principal Secretary-Sugar Industries, sugarcane development department, Government of Uttar Pradesh with additional charge of Commissioner of Sugarcane Uttar Pradesh Government.

This 54-year-old officer also heads the IAS (Central) Association, an organization that takes up the matters related to their cadre.

He was, earlier posted as joint secretary in the animal husbandry department, and then as CVO under union commerce ministry.

Ajay Tamta

Union Minister of State for Textiles, Govt. of India

Ajay Tamta is currently Union Minister of State for Textiles, Government of India also Member of Parliament from Almora constituency . Since he took charge of the ministry, he is working hard to highlight the contribution of handloom to the socioeconomic development of the country and promote handlooms to increase the income of needy people.

Dr. Rajesh Agarwal

Cabinet Minister-Finance, Uttar Pradesh

Rajesh Agarwal (born 1943) is a Cabinet Minister of Finance in the Government of Uttar Pradesh. Earlier, he served as a Deputy Speaker of Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly from 2004 to 2007. He is a six-time MLA from Bareilly Cantt, has been given to handle a crucial portfolio of Finance, in Yogi Adityanath’s cabinet.

Satyadev Pachauri

Cabinet Minister-MSME, Textile & Export Promotion, Uttar Pradesh

Satya Dev Pachauri is a Cabinet Minister of Khadi, Village Industries, Sericulture, Textile, Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises and Export Promotion in the Government of Uttar Pradesh. He is a member of Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly from Govind Nagar constituency of Kanpur.

General Queries


Conclave Secretariat

JAI, DIZ Area, Connaught Place,
New Delhi-110001

Contact Us